Logo
GL
DK
Logo

Pisortaaneq
Susanne Christensen
Tlf. 36 35 09
susanne.christensen@knb.gl

Aningaasaqarnermut pisortaq
Niels Mathiasen
Tlf. 36 35 13
niels.mathiasen@knb.gl

Pisisarnermut pisortaq

Brian Weuge Chemnitz
Tlf. 36 35 01
brian.chemnitz@knb.gl

Pilerisaarusiornermi pisortaq

Benny Reffeldt Otte
Tlf. 36 35 07
benny.otte@knbmarketing.gl

Tuniniaanermi pisortaq

Mark Kobberrød
Tlf. 36 35 02
mark.kobberroed@knb.gl

Attaveqatigiinnermi suleqataasoq

Irene Jeppson
Tlf. 36 35 19
irene.jeppson@knbmarketing.gl

Sulisunut inerisaasoq

Ungaaq Abelsen
Tlf. 36 35 18
ungaaq.abelsen@knb.gl

Controller

Jacob Brøste
Tlf. 36 35 14
jacob.broeste@knb.gl

Allaffimmioq

Elisabeth Villadsen
Tlf. 36 35 10
elisabeth.villadsen@knb.gl

Allaffimmioq

Liva Dahl Hansen
Tlf. 36 35 20
liva.dahl.hansen@knb.gl

 Allaffimmioq
Troels Holm
Tlf. +299 36 35 21
troels.holm@knb.gl

Allaffimmi ilinniartoq

Tupaarnaq Lundblad

Tlf. 36 35 08

tupaarnaq.lundblad@knb.gl

Nioqqutissanik pilersaarusiortoq

Christian Bork
Tlf. 36 35 04
christian.bork@knb.gl

Nerisassanik pisiniartartoq

Kasper Cosmus Rasmussen
Tlf. 36 35 03
kasper.cosmus.rasmussen@knb.gl

Atortunik tunisassiassanik pilersaarusiortoq

Torben Frandsen
Tlf. 36 35 17
Torben.Frandsen@knb.gl

Pisiniarnermut ilinniartoq

Pilunnguaq Sikemsen
Tlf. 36 35 22

pilunnguaq.sikemsen@knb.gl

Avis koordinator
Winnie H. Evaldsen
Tlf. 36 35 23

winnie.evaldsen@knb.gl

Grafisk koordinator
Sara Maritta Brasse
Tlf. 36 35 05

sara.brasse@knbmarketing.gl

Naqitigassialerisoq

Pia Else Rørby Frederiksen
Tlf. 36 35 12
pia@knbmarketing.gl

Naqitigasserisoq

Søren Olsen 
Tlf. 36 35 06
soren@knbmarketing.gl

Naqitigasserisoq

Johanne Støvring
Tlf. 36 35 12
johanne.stoevring@knbmarketing.gl